Need Advice?

Contact us today on 02 9796 0400 or complete an online form for advice.

X

Enquiry Form

  • Contact us today on 02 9796 0400 or complete the form below for advice.

We empower you to embrace risk

Emjay Insurance Brokers has been providing comprehensive insurance and risk solutions to Australian businesses for more than 30 years.

From day one, our mission has been to partner with our clients to protect their businesses by providing smart insurance solutions, expert risk advice and first-class claims management.

Today, we’re one of Australia’s most respected privately-owned insurance brokers. Our expert team represents thousands of private and public businesses across a range of high-risk industries. We leverage our local and global strategic partnerships to access the best insurance products on the market to tailor a solution to suit your needs.

We believe that risk isn’t a bad thing. Without risk there’s no room for your business to grow. Emjay Insurance Brokers is here to empower you to embrace risk.

People rely on us to look after them and trust us to protect their livelihood. We partner with our clients and get to know them and their business inside out.

It’s not about us, it’s all about you

Emjay Insurance Brokers is a people business and we always put you first. Our aim is to exceed your expectations in everything we do.

We’re driven by a sense of service. The needs of our clients and the long-term relationships we build with them are at the heart of everything we do.

We take a hands-on approach to understanding your business and tailoring the most comprehensive insurance and risk solutions, so you can embrace risk and know you’re protected.

Our promise to you is that when things go wrong, we’ll be there for you.

We live our values

Emjay Insurance Brokers is a people business and our values reflect this.

When you work with us, these are the things you can expect to be at the heart of our partnership.

  • Clients. Our clients are our top priority.
  • Accountability. We gurantee our promises, its what partnerships look like.
  • Empathy. We are curious, we seek to understand you.

The Emjay team

Our expert team have more than 100 years of collective experience providing insurance and risk solutions across a range of industries.

Highly trained and with a wealth of knowledge, you can be sure you’ll receive the best advice and solutions for your business.

Directors


Jeff Murdoch

Director, Emjay & WCR
jeff@emjayib.com.au



Mario Cuenca

Managing Director
Mario@emjayib.com.au



Michael Crismale

Director

Senior Account Managers


Corie Cowan

Senior Account Manager
9796 0405 coriecowan@emjayib.com.au



Karen Miladinski

Senior Account Manager
9796 0406 Karen@emjayib.com.au



Chris Smith

Senior Account Manager
9796 0424 chrissmith@emjayib.com.au



Nicholas Kastrounis

Senior Account Manager
9796 0407 Nicholas@emjayib.com.au



Matt Cheeseman

Senior Account Manager
9796 0415 matt@emjayib.com.au

Account Executives


Chris Perry

Account Executive
9796 0416 chrisperry@emjayib.com.au



Montana Cuenca

Account Executive
9796 0408 montana@emjayib.com.au



Anna Supple

Account Executive
9796 0411 anna@emjayib.com.au



Jordan Langford

Assistant Account Executive
9796 0410 jordan@emjayib.com.au

Claims


Ben Neat

National Claims Manager
9796 0413 ben@emjayib.com.au



Tony Dao

General Claims
9796 0409 tony@emjayib.com.au



Linda Pavlinovich

Claims Executive
9796 0418 linda@emjayib.com.au

Workers Compensation


Craig Windeyer

Workers Compensation Manager
9796 0414 craigw@emjayib.com.au



Krisianne Seol

Workers compensation Consultant
9796 0412 kris@emjayib.com.au

Accounts Payable


Julie Bowie

Accounts Payable
9796 0402 Julie@emjayib.com.au

Office Executive & Administration


Jordan Langford

Assistant Account Executive
9796 0410 jordan@emjayib.com.au

Associations & Compliance

NIBAAs a member of the National Insurance Brokers Association, we’re bound by the Insurance Brokers Code of Practice.

SteadfastWe’re also part of Steadfast – the largest general insurance broker network and group of underwriting agencies in Australasia.

ASICWe are registered and compliant with the Australian Securities & Investments Commission and hold an Australian Financial Services Licence.

Website

NIBA

Website

Steadfast

Website

ASIC

Our Location

Our offices are conveniently situated at 2 locations in Sydney.

Norwest

Suite 610, 2-8 Brookhollow Avenue Norwest NSW 2153

Get Directions

02 9796 0400

02 9790 7017

Sydney

Level 19, 227 Elizabeth Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia

Get Directions

02 9796 0400

02 9790 7017